Skip to main content

Support Staff

(310) 676-1197

Cafeteria
Name Extension Email
Iza Diosdado 56227 iza_diosdado@lawndalesd.net
Computer Lab / Tech Support
Name Extension Email
Robert Giltzow 56210 robert_giltzow@lawndalesd.net
Counseling
Name Extension Email
Jenny Santamaria, Counselor 56223 jenny_santamaria@lawndalesd.net
Stephanie Swick, Counselor 56224 stephanie_swick@lawndalesd.net
Custodians
Name Extension Email
Jose Ibarra, Senior Day Custodian 56060 Jose_IbarraJr@lawndalesd.net

 

Learning Center
Name Extension Email
Susan Adams

56026

susan_adams@lawndalesd.net

Renee Brunetti

56038

renee_brunetti@lawndalesd.net

Anna Chung

56054

anna_chung@lawndalesd.net

Donna Thomas

56062

donna_thomas@lawndalesd.net

Lynn Zebley

56037

lynn_zebley@lawndalesd.net

Crystal Ziko-Johnson

56052

crystal_zikojohnson@lawndalesd.net

Library Media Center
Name Extension Email
Erin Blad-Johnson

56228

erin_bladjohnson@lawndalesd.net

Kathy Jakob-Garcia

56029

kathy_jakob-garcia@lawndalesd.net

RAP
Name Extension Email
Silvia Solares, Program Supervisor

56241

silvia_solares@lawndalesd.net

Special Education
Name Extension Email
Jill Foster, School Psychologist

50116

jill_foster@lawndalesd.net

Dennis McFadden, Speech Pathologist 

56221

dennis_mcfadden@lawndalesd.net

Occupational Therapist

TBD

TBD

Student Support Services
Name Extension Email
Evelyn Garcia, School Social Worker 56058 / 56211 evelyn_garcia@lawndalesd.net